<< down with chosenone2099 >>
2002-05-31 - 8:56 a.m.

This is not the library. The library is inside.

It's my dad's birthday today. I sent him a book.

And tomorrow is Adam's birthday. It looks like tubing is going to be the activity of the day; we'll save the waterpark for some other time when we have more energy for beating each other up. I think tomorrow I will get really, really, ridiculously drunk. It's been a while.

The Upright Citizens Brigade tapes I bought for his present on ebay haven't come in yet, because the chucklehead I bought them from hasn't put them in the mail. Don't buy from chosenone2099, is my advice for the day.

I'm starting to feel kind of stagnant here. I want to get to Seattle and get started. I sent out feelers yesterday to do some volunteer work/activism, so hopefully something will pan out that will keep me excited about N.O. for a couple more months.

<<< - >>>


Design by Soapboxdiner, modified by Red Dirt Girl.
Copyright � 2002-2005.
Here: Latest - Older - Random
There: - Notes - Guestbook - Email - Profile - Red Dirt Girl On Ice
Good Folks
- - 2007-12-14
- - 2007-01-19
gil-MORE - 2006-11-22
things that make you gay - 2006-11-07
scabs unite! - 2006-10-31