<< giant woman-eating cockroaches >>
2002-06-04 - 9:13 a.m.

People tell me that the really gigantic roaches around here are actually palmetto bugs, not cockroaches, but I think that these people are kidding themselves. These creatures look for all the world like giant woman-eating cockroaches, especially when you open up the dog's food and find that you've just stuck your hand in a very small space with 5 or 6 of them.*

So I made an appt. w/ the gynecologist for Thurs. afternoon. Hopefully I can get on some kind of birth control that won't be so crippling to my sex drive; I remember reading about something that's like the pill, but instead of making you crazy and increasing your chances of breast cancer by 800%, it just affects your fertile parts and leaves the rest of you alone. So that sounds good.

By the way, I am deeply disappointed that Andrew did not put his real picture in his profile. I knew he wouldn't, but still I hoped against hope.

I just had to make a survey . Please to take the very important survey.

*There are no cockroaches in Seattle. None.



<<< - >>>


Design by Soapboxdiner, modified by Red Dirt Girl.
Copyright � 2002-2005.
Here: Latest - Older - Random
There: - Notes - Guestbook - Email - Profile - Red Dirt Girl On Ice
Good Folks
- - 2007-12-14
- - 2007-01-19
gil-MORE - 2006-11-22
things that make you gay - 2006-11-07
scabs unite! - 2006-10-31