<< By way of excuse, let me say >>
2002-06-11 - 10:37 a.m.

Okay so I feel a little silly leaving you with that earlier, hokey entry, so here's another one. By way of excuse, let me say that

a.)I couldn't sleep last night. One good thing about not having cable at my own house is that I can go to sleep early (a girl can only read for so long), but sadly I am now on a having-cable sleep pattern, so going to bed early didn't really work, and then this horrible devilish bird, possibly a crow from hell, was screaming outside my window at 6 am and woke me up.

And also

b.) I'm starting to feel sick again. Every time I walk into this building, I start sneezing--either I'm developing an allergy to the library, or else constantly moving between areas that have a 40 degree temperature difference (i.e., inside and outside the library) is bad for you. One or the other.

Did you take Andrew's survey? I did. I think he'll probably be asking me out pretty soon. Maybe I'll wear my new pants.

<<< - >>>


Design by Soapboxdiner, modified by Red Dirt Girl.
Copyright � 2002-2005.
Here: Latest - Older - Random
There: - Notes - Guestbook - Email - Profile - Red Dirt Girl On Ice
Good Folks
- - 2007-12-14
- - 2007-01-19
gil-MORE - 2006-11-22
things that make you gay - 2006-11-07
scabs unite! - 2006-10-31