<< I should just switch to crack >>
2002-06-14 - 9:00 a.m.

Happy Flag Day. So as per Molly's suggestion, I got rid of optional field #1. I feel better already, don't you?

Yeah, actually, I don't either--I have a terrible exhausted hangover (me and these hangovers lately--maybe I should just switch to crack), and now I have to go do battle on ebay with that bastard (chosenone2099--AVOID HIM LIKE THE PLAGUE) who stole my money and sent me terrible blurry tapes very very late, lying all the while and saying that he'd already mailed them. (The postmark on the package--received yesterday--was June 11.) If you have any advice for an ebay novice on how to get my money back and take this guy down, I'm all ears.

p.s. As you can see by the handy-dandy link at the top, I now have a pitas page! (I know you're jealous of my amazing web design skills.) If you are at all interested in how a 26 year old woman chained to a computer for 8 hours a day with no work to do spends her time, by all means please come visit.

<<< - >>>


Design by Soapboxdiner, modified by Red Dirt Girl.
Copyright � 2002-2005.
Here: Latest - Older - Random
There: - Notes - Guestbook - Email - Profile - Red Dirt Girl On Ice
Good Folks
- - 2007-12-14
- - 2007-01-19
gil-MORE - 2006-11-22
things that make you gay - 2006-11-07
scabs unite! - 2006-10-31