<< - >>
2002-06-18 - 3:30 p.m.

Look what I got! I wrote to help about how my diary was a terrible, Red Dirt Girl-sucks-at-html mess and I couldn't fix it, and I got this back right away:

"oops sorry, a program that runs andtakes care of that stopped, it's fixed

now!

thanks,

a"

A personal note from Famous Andrew! I'm going to sleep with it under my pillow tonight. (Don't worry, I'll print it out first. And hey, don't you want to read what I wrote before?)

p.s. Because I'm a moron--how do I get my unattractive little list of links over there to the left to show up right under the picture? Any quick and easy-to-understand solutions, all you web gurus out there?

<<< - >>>


Design by Soapboxdiner, modified by Red Dirt Girl.
Copyright � 2002-2005.
Here: Latest - Older - Random
There: - Notes - Guestbook - Email - Profile - Red Dirt Girl On Ice
Good Folks
- - 2007-12-14
- - 2007-01-19
gil-MORE - 2006-11-22
things that make you gay - 2006-11-07
scabs unite! - 2006-10-31