<< the plan >>
2002-06-18 - 8:56 a.m.

My brain is getting filled with junk. In order to fix it, I am going to do some mind-cleaning.

Things I am no longer allowed to do at work:

1. obsessively check email/diaryland.
2. surf the internet for trash.

Things I am allowed to do at work:

1. use the library for education purposes.
2. read novels.
3. work on that article for Bitch.
4.write letters.
5.work--should any ever come up.
6. get ahead on reading for MLIS (bleh).

Things I am no longer allowed to do when not at work:

1. watch excessive amounts of cable.
2. spend so much time with boyfriend/boyfriend's friends.
3. procrastinate getting done all the little things I need to get done.
4. stay inside too much.

Things I am allowed to do when not at work:

1. read novels.
2. write letters.
3. play w/ watercolors.
4. do crafty projects.
5. work on that article for Bitch.
6. take the bad, bad dog on long, interesting walks--preferably by the river or in Audubon Park.
7. ride bike.
8. exercise like a maniac.



<<< - >>>


Design by Soapboxdiner, modified by Red Dirt Girl.
Copyright � 2002-2005.
Here: Latest - Older - Random
There: - Notes - Guestbook - Email - Profile - Red Dirt Girl On Ice
Good Folks
- - 2007-12-14
- - 2007-01-19
gil-MORE - 2006-11-22
things that make you gay - 2006-11-07
scabs unite! - 2006-10-31