<< panic and home fries >>
2002-06-30 - 1:40 p.m.

I'm feeling a little bit panicked, on and off. I had a dream the other night in which I realized that instead of going to the trouble and expense of getting my MLS, I should just get a teacher's certificate. I woke up worried that this might be true.

Also, I can't believe how fast everything is happening. June? What happened to June? I'm not ready! I still have too much to do to be leaving in a month.

I think Adam's friends think I'm a kept woman. I took him out on a really fancy date last night, but today we went to breakfast with them and I was all out of cash, so he paid (it always happens this way, it seems), and I think significant looks were exchanged. This really, really, really bothers me. A lot.

<<< - >>>


Design by Soapboxdiner, modified by Red Dirt Girl.
Copyright � 2002-2005.
Here: Latest - Older - Random
There: - Notes - Guestbook - Email - Profile - Red Dirt Girl On Ice
Good Folks
- - 2007-12-14
- - 2007-01-19
gil-MORE - 2006-11-22
things that make you gay - 2006-11-07
scabs unite! - 2006-10-31