<< underwear problems >>
2002-07-16 - 8:01 a.m.

I heard some jerkface on the news this morning say this:

"It's not so much the criminal actions of large corporations that are causing problems in the stockmarket right now. Investors are actually just worried about the laws that may be passed to regulate that criminal activity."

This may or may not be true, but either way it says a lot about capitalism, no? And did you hear that W. is pretty much definitely a criminal, having done some big fat insider trading? I know I am surprised.

Ugly mood this morning. Big fight with Adam, hate everyone, wish I were standing all by myself on that mountain where I used to work, instead of trapped in a library office with no windows and flickery florescent lighting. Also, my bra itches. I only wear one to avoid scandal at work, as I don't need the support and they are always uncomfortable, but I forgot that this one is especially itchy. Dammit.

I'm trying to wean myself off of these things, but this one just seemed so appropriate for today:



Take the High Yield Killing Method Test Now!!

<<< - >>>


Design by Soapboxdiner, modified by Red Dirt Girl.
Copyright � 2002-2005.
Here: Latest - Older - Random
There: - Notes - Guestbook - Email - Profile - Red Dirt Girl On Ice
Good Folks
- - 2007-12-14
- - 2007-01-19
gil-MORE - 2006-11-22
things that make you gay - 2006-11-07
scabs unite! - 2006-10-31