<< "That Red Dirt Girl--she may have bad taste, but DAMN is she good-looking." >>
2002-09-26 - 10:15 a.m.

So, remember how I was saying that I'm going to be in Lee's wedding next fall? This is my first appearance as a bridesmaid; all of my good friends have been kind enough to hold off on this wedding thing up till now, but sadly I think the deluge is about to start. Anyway, it looks like I'll be wearing either this:

or this:

in one of these colors:

I think I managed to talk her out of the pink.

I have really attractive friends, and so I've always thought that if I do ever have a semi-traditional wedding, with attendants and the whole bit, I'll make my bridesmaids wear really ugly dresses. Like, magenta taffeta ones, with gloves and hats. That way, everyone will agree that I am the prettiest girl in the room. They'll say, "That Red Dirt Girl--she may have kind of bad taste, but DAMN is she good-looking."



<<< - >>>


Design by Soapboxdiner, modified by Red Dirt Girl.
Copyright � 2002-2005.
Here: Latest - Older - Random
There: - Notes - Guestbook - Email - Profile - Red Dirt Girl On Ice
Good Folks
- - 2007-12-14
- - 2007-01-19
gil-MORE - 2006-11-22
things that make you gay - 2006-11-07
scabs unite! - 2006-10-31