<< Last bit about Bob >>
2002-10-17 - 8:47 a.m.

Okay, so after reading about the crap that some lovely people have to put up with, I feel like kind of a dweeb for complaining about my little problems. And I guess the stupid Bob situation is resolved as well as can be expected, though of course he sulks past my desk as often as possible, silently shooting me dirty looks. I lost a good bit of sleep last night worrying that I could have handled it better, but I think that this aggressive sulking is definitely tipping the scales in the "fuck Bob" direction.

I don't have the energy for a real entry, so here, for your amusement, are some recent googles to this site:

Baton rouge sluts (gross)
Eat dirt cunt (What the hell is your problem, fucker?)
"dating a married man" diaryland
amy sedaris
Canadian hilarious
Nuva ring
"hair"+"chopped off"
hilarious theories
we should bomb iraq (um, no we shouldn't)


<<< - >>>


Design by Soapboxdiner, modified by Red Dirt Girl.
Copyright � 2002-2005.
Here: Latest - Older - Random
There: - Notes - Guestbook - Email - Profile - Red Dirt Girl On Ice
Good Folks
- - 2007-12-14
- - 2007-01-19
gil-MORE - 2006-11-22
things that make you gay - 2006-11-07
scabs unite! - 2006-10-31