<< ch-ch-ch-ch-changes >>
2002-10-24 - 1:34 p.m.

So diaryland, since I consult you before I make even the teeniest, most insignificant move, I'll let you in on this one.

I want to dye my hair.

I haven't dyed it since high school, and I think it's time. I'm sick of having it orange. Orange is just so, um, orange. It would probably just turn out a darker reddish-brown, which is the color my hair always comes out when I dye it no matter what color I try for. The more I think about this idea, the more I like it. I'm seriously considering picking up some handy-dandy L'Oreal chemicals on my way home. What do you think?

***

I said other, very unimportant things earlier.

<<< - >>>


Design by Soapboxdiner, modified by Red Dirt Girl.
Copyright � 2002-2005.
Here: Latest - Older - Random
There: - Notes - Guestbook - Email - Profile - Red Dirt Girl On Ice
Good Folks
- - 2007-12-14
- - 2007-01-19
gil-MORE - 2006-11-22
things that make you gay - 2006-11-07
scabs unite! - 2006-10-31