<< Hello Diaryland! Are you ready to ROCK?? >>
2002-10-31 - 9:09 a.m.

This morning when my alarm (which is also my cell phone) went off, I answered, "Good morning! Walker Gambini Flinstone and Boombati!"*

***

***

So Happy Halloween everybody! Are you ready to ROCK? I am ready to rock. My Dolly costume is all set to go, and I'm excited about partying like a (country) rock star. Isn't it awesome that there's a holiday when adults play dress-up? One great thing about living in New Orleans was that there was a whole season devoted to grown-ups playing dress-up.

I have a big yucky zit on my chin, though. I think it might take a little something away from my Dolly ambience, but what can you do?

*not actual name of firm.

<<< - >>>


Design by Soapboxdiner, modified by Red Dirt Girl.
Copyright � 2002-2005.
Here: Latest - Older - Random
There: - Notes - Guestbook - Email - Profile - Red Dirt Girl On Ice
Good Folks
- - 2007-12-14
- - 2007-01-19
gil-MORE - 2006-11-22
things that make you gay - 2006-11-07
scabs unite! - 2006-10-31