<< Yikes >>
2002-11-07 - 8:50 a.m.

Holy crap. I'm famous. Thanks for pointing that out to me, Sundry. The link they put in doesn't send you to my diary, though, so I don't know how many people will actually end up here. Still, sheesh.

I feel like I should use this opportunity for a politcal rant, but frankly I'm sick of telling everyone what weenies I think the Democrats are for losing this election by pretending to be washed-out Republicans. Besides, this lecture isn't really winning me a lot of friends.

Or I could give you some sad news: my parents are putting my grandmother in a nursing home. It's the right thing to do, but it's sad and hard and I'm not sure I feel like getting into it after only one small cup of coffee.

The Times is right about one thing--it does rain a bit here in Sunny Seattle. I stand corrected.

<<< - >>>


Design by Soapboxdiner, modified by Red Dirt Girl.
Copyright � 2002-2005.
Here: Latest - Older - Random
There: - Notes - Guestbook - Email - Profile - Red Dirt Girl On Ice
Good Folks
- - 2007-12-14
- - 2007-01-19
gil-MORE - 2006-11-22
things that make you gay - 2006-11-07
scabs unite! - 2006-10-31