<< I could kick myself if I were limber enough. >>
2002-11-11 - 11:35 a.m.

I don't feel very good. Stomach issues, to put it delicately.

I also don't feel very good about myself. I bounced my rent check. I had been counting on getting my apartment deposit check, which Yvette sent off weeks ago and UPS promised would be here by last Tuesday, but as of right now UPS has lost the package. And I've been trying so hard to get the horrible credit card debt paid off that I sent Visa too much money, and consequently didn't have enough left in my account to cover rent. Right now I have -$375.23.

Okay yes, I'm the asshole---I shouldn't have spent that apartment check before it came or counted on UPS to get it here faster than one month after Yvette got it in the mail. I could kick myself if I were limber enough. I just can't seem to get my shit together. I'm really trying, too. I really am.

<<< - >>>


Design by Soapboxdiner, modified by Red Dirt Girl.
Copyright � 2002-2005.
Here: Latest - Older - Random
There: - Notes - Guestbook - Email - Profile - Red Dirt Girl On Ice
Good Folks
- - 2007-12-14
- - 2007-01-19
gil-MORE - 2006-11-22
things that make you gay - 2006-11-07
scabs unite! - 2006-10-31