<< A constant battle >>
2002-11-27 - 3:15 p.m.

Pretty much the whole office has gone home for the holiday except for me. The managing partner (a.k.a. "Big Scary Boss") is gone, but he calls every few minutes and asks to be put through to one of the attorneys. I'm pretty sure that every time I put him through he says,"Oh no, I don't need anything! I just wanted to make sure that Red Dirt Girl isn't having any fun!"

I have, of late, been peeing without asking permission. This is because I am a rebel, and I like to live on the edge.

Plus, my underwear is driving me CRAZY. I'm not sure what I'm doing wrong, underwear-wise, but these days I seem to have a constant wedgie. (Some might say that I should just go ahead and start buying the thongs, but to buy the thongs is to admit defeat and I'm not ready to do that yet.) I'm pretty sure one of the attorneys caught me subtley trying to remove one a few minutes ago. I notice that most women can make it through entire days without picking picking at either their bras or their panties, but I am pretty much a complete failure as a girl. My life is a constant battle with my undergarments.

Oh hey, here's some gay p0rn to make your holiday a little brighter.

<<< - >>>


Design by Soapboxdiner, modified by Red Dirt Girl.
Copyright � 2002-2005.
Here: Latest - Older - Random
There: - Notes - Guestbook - Email - Profile - Red Dirt Girl On Ice
Good Folks
- - 2007-12-14
- - 2007-01-19
gil-MORE - 2006-11-22
things that make you gay - 2006-11-07
scabs unite! - 2006-10-31