<< my many smells >>
2002-12-04 - 9:28 a.m.

I really hate Wednesdays. I was born on a Wednesday, and therefore I'm supposed to be "full of woe." I'm actually not very woeful, except on Wednesdays. By the middle of the week, the internet has lost pretty much all of its charm, and the fact that I sit at work all day and do almost nothing (and do it mediocrely) really starts to hit home. And the weekend is roughly 7.4 millenia away. It sucks.

In other news, my house smells a lot better. I busted out the lemon-fresh cleaning products last night and burned the shit out of some incense. I also forced the cat to eat the beef-flavored food, which is much less smelly for some reason. She doesn't much care for cleaning, since it involves the dreaded vaccum cleaner, but she tried to be big about it.

And the final breaking news of the morning: It smells like dog poop in here. But I'm the only one here, and my boots are clean. Maybe I smell like dog poop, and I just don't know. Now I'll never get a date to the office Christmas party.

<<< - >>>


Design by Soapboxdiner, modified by Red Dirt Girl.
Copyright � 2002-2005.
Here: Latest - Older - Random
There: - Notes - Guestbook - Email - Profile - Red Dirt Girl On Ice
Good Folks
- - 2007-12-14
- - 2007-01-19
gil-MORE - 2006-11-22
things that make you gay - 2006-11-07
scabs unite! - 2006-10-31