<< Most of the names from Speed Racer are already taken. >>
2002-12-12 - 8:45 a.m.

The office "coffee" is so toxic this morning that it won't change color, no matter how much cream I put in. And when I say "cream," I mean of course the non-dairy whitish substance that we use to disguise the hideous taste of the "coffee."

I've pretty much finished my application for UW, which is more complicated than you'd think, considering that it's the only school I'm applying to and I don't have to redo the recommendation letters or transcripts. This is partly because I applied for two separate graduate assistantships (one of which I really want; the other is from the Gates Foundation and would require me to learn so much about computers that my brain might explode).

I have to go to an office-bonding activity tonight. The activity is go-cart racing, and I need a racing name. Suggestions?

<<< - >>>


Design by Soapboxdiner, modified by Red Dirt Girl.
Copyright � 2002-2005.
Here: Latest - Older - Random
There: - Notes - Guestbook - Email - Profile - Red Dirt Girl On Ice
Good Folks
- - 2007-12-14
- - 2007-01-19
gil-MORE - 2006-11-22
things that make you gay - 2006-11-07
scabs unite! - 2006-10-31