<< His Moan Zones >>
2002-12-17 - 3:32 p.m.

My favorite google of the week: "moderate boobs." Right on! Let's hear it for the moderate boobs!

So my boredom reached some pretty extreme heights today, and in my desperation I turned to online quizzes to pass the time. One of them (which sadly revealed that I am only "Sufficiently Sexy"--mainly, I think, because I bite my nails and don't own a push-up Torture Bra) at ye olde ivillage led me to an article that originally appeared in Cosmo, entitled "His Moan Zones."

You just know it's going to be informative from the title, right?

And it so totally is! Guess what area the wacky ladies of Cosmo suggest you fondle? His penis. Who the hell would have ever thought of that? Thank god for women's magazines. They also suggest you might try making a move on--get this!--his mouth. Here's the suggested technique:

As you move in for some close-up action, let your lips graze his with a light-as-a-feather touch and seductively tilt your head from side to side. Once you've warmed to his lips, slowly lick them with the tip of your tongue, then blow softly to let them cool down.

Genius. Sheer genius. Here's hoping my New Years kiss waggles his head in front of me, and then randomly licks me and blows in my face. Now that's sexy!

<<< - >>>


Design by Soapboxdiner, modified by Red Dirt Girl.
Copyright � 2002-2005.
Here: Latest - Older - Random
There: - Notes - Guestbook - Email - Profile - Red Dirt Girl On Ice
Good Folks
- - 2007-12-14
- - 2007-01-19
gil-MORE - 2006-11-22
things that make you gay - 2006-11-07
scabs unite! - 2006-10-31