<< Feel the beat from the tambourine. >>
2002-12-31 - 1:57 p.m.

This is the longest day EVER.

All the attorneys are all gone (bastards), and there hasn't been an actual business call all day. Not one. And the sad fact is, the voicemail system can do my job just as well as I can. I could just put a plastic blow-up version of myself in this chair and I doubt anyone would ever know the difference.

**

**

Okay, New Year's Resolutions 2003:

1. Pay off the credit cards.

2. Do everything I have resolved to do in the past, but mainly try to be as considerate as possible.

3. Wipe counters.

None of you suggested any, so I'm assuming that everyone in diaryland either thinks I'm perfect or is too mannerly to tell me what is wrong with me. Probably not the former.

**

**

The Amazing Disco Dance Party 2003 at DK's house is ON. I'm bringing my sleeping bag and spending the night, because I'm planning on getting drunk enough to embarrass myself and others. I have a pretty red top to wear (I'm all about the red clothing lately, which is new for me), but I wish I had a nice skirt or something to with it. I'll probably just wear jeans. And my dancin' shoes, of course.

<<< - >>>


Design by Soapboxdiner, modified by Red Dirt Girl.
Copyright � 2002-2005.
Here: Latest - Older - Random
There: - Notes - Guestbook - Email - Profile - Red Dirt Girl On Ice
Good Folks
- - 2007-12-14
- - 2007-01-19
gil-MORE - 2006-11-22
things that make you gay - 2006-11-07
scabs unite! - 2006-10-31