<< A day of reckoning >>
2003-01-03 - 8:35 a.m.

As if we needed any more proof that Dubya thinks he's God. (I used the New Zealand link because I especially like the picture they ran.)

**

**

I finally feel more or less rested, and so I should be coherent today--at least, as coherent as usual. My exhaustion has been mostly my own fault for staying out late and being bad, but in my defense, it was just last night that my cat FINALLY stopped with the constant, all-night head butts to my face. It's not easy to get that quality REM sleep when you have a neurotic cat with abandonment issues.

She's getting plenty of love this weekend, though, because I plan to spend pretty much every minute of it in my apartment, scrubbing. Right now I'm living in filth, and we won't even talk about the laundry situation. I'm such a bachelor sometimes.

<<< - >>>


Design by Soapboxdiner, modified by Red Dirt Girl.
Copyright � 2002-2005.
Here: Latest - Older - Random
There: - Notes - Guestbook - Email - Profile - Red Dirt Girl On Ice
Good Folks
- - 2007-12-14
- - 2007-01-19
gil-MORE - 2006-11-22
things that make you gay - 2006-11-07
scabs unite! - 2006-10-31