<< Get ready, Taurus! >>
2003-01-22 - 3:08 p.m.

What a long, creepy-cruddy kind of day. I've been unreasonably happy lately, but today is a bit much, even for me. I think the fog is actually seeping into the building.

**

**

I usually don't read my horoscope, but last night while I was waiting to get my antibiotics prescription filled* I read about ten of them, and they ALL said that I would be getting tons of hot action between now and the end of February. I'm very attractive right now, or my phermones are in overdrive, or something. Despite the fact that astrology is an exact science, the seers weren't very specific as to how I was going to pull it off.

So hey, that's something to look forward to. Buy yourself a ticket, boy.

*My doctor called it in last week, so it only took them an hour to fill it. Thanks, Bartell's!

<<< - >>>


Design by Soapboxdiner, modified by Red Dirt Girl.
Copyright � 2002-2005.
Here: Latest - Older - Random
There: - Notes - Guestbook - Email - Profile - Red Dirt Girl On Ice
Good Folks
- - 2007-12-14
- - 2007-01-19
gil-MORE - 2006-11-22
things that make you gay - 2006-11-07
scabs unite! - 2006-10-31