<< Dealing With Whistleblowers >>
2003-01-30 - 9:22 a.m.

They're running a sort of "continuing education" class for some of our corporate clients today in one of the conference rooms. The title of the session is "Dealing With Whisleblowers." Yikes. Probably an informative session covering the more deadly poisons.

**

**

I hung out with DateBoy again last night. Fueled by Guiness and Fat Tire, the conversation went much more smoothly than it did on Sunday. Still, I gave him the not-ready-to-date speech, which he accepted without any obvious signs of a broken heart. And right after the speech he found out about my unhealthy obsession with That 70's Show, which pretty much reconciled him, I think. (But he watches Friends! All the time! It just wasn't meant to be.)

Then R. and I got some Indian food (R. had a coupon) and a couple of beers. I also got a quick peek at R.'s Record Store Guy: big hair (a plus as far as I'm concerned), and apparently he sings to himself at work. Damn cute.

<<< - >>>


Design by Soapboxdiner, modified by Red Dirt Girl.
Copyright � 2002-2005.
Here: Latest - Older - Random
There: - Notes - Guestbook - Email - Profile - Red Dirt Girl On Ice
Good Folks
- - 2007-12-14
- - 2007-01-19
gil-MORE - 2006-11-22
things that make you gay - 2006-11-07
scabs unite! - 2006-10-31