<< no more talking for me today >>
2003-01-31 - 11:13 a.m.

I was just really rude to some guy (who I think works in another branch of the Firm) because he couldn't say exactly who he wanted to talk to. I hung up on him, I think. I really hope nobody important calls today, because as has been pointed out in the guestbook, I'm kind of moody this morning. It's mostly hormonal--and I'm not the kind of girl who tends to blame a lot of her behavior on her hormones. Today is the real deal; I've gone from giddy to weepy and back again several times already. Be patient with me, I swear it will pass.

I also accidentally drank the "special blend" of coffee that this one attorney here makes. It isn't alcoholic (sadly), but it has three times the normal amount of beans in it. I feel like my internal organs are vibrating at a very high frequency. It's uncomfortable.

And I just learned that my diary is one of the top listings for this search. How appropriate.

**

**

Quick list of today's Raindrops On Roses:

1. I just cleaned my car inside and out, AND bought a whole tank of gas, all at once! The indulgence, the luxury!

2. I'm getting my hair cut tonight, and afterwards I will be resplendently beautiful.

3. I'm going to hang out with all kinds of fun people this weekend, including SBD and hopefully itzie. Yay.

**

**

Did you see The Stranger's write-up of the Hot Hot Heat Show? No mention of pole-dancing whatsoever. Unbelievable.

<<< - >>>


Design by Soapboxdiner, modified by Red Dirt Girl.
Copyright � 2002-2005.
Here: Latest - Older - Random
There: - Notes - Guestbook - Email - Profile - Red Dirt Girl On Ice
Good Folks
- - 2007-12-14
- - 2007-01-19
gil-MORE - 2006-11-22
things that make you gay - 2006-11-07
scabs unite! - 2006-10-31