<< Someone stopped moving my chair >>
2003-02-06 - 11:16 a.m.

The days are getting longer. It makes such a difference, having that little bit of a glow in the sky when I'm driving home from work, instead of a pitch black wall of rain.

I stopped freaking out. For one thing, the sun came out, which helped a lot. For another, I remembered that it's February, and February is always crap. And besides--I probably WILL die penniless and alone, owing about $9 million to Visa and the U.S. government, but so what? I'm okay now, my cat totally loves me, and there's no point in adding an ulcer to my list of worries.

Plus: I now mysteriously have TWO PAIRS of scissors, instead of the ZERO that I have become accustomed to! Perhaps this mad good fortune will continue.

<<< - >>>


Design by Soapboxdiner, modified by Red Dirt Girl.
Copyright � 2002-2005.
Here: Latest - Older - Random
There: - Notes - Guestbook - Email - Profile - Red Dirt Girl On Ice
Good Folks
- - 2007-12-14
- - 2007-01-19
gil-MORE - 2006-11-22
things that make you gay - 2006-11-07
scabs unite! - 2006-10-31