<< beads >>
2003-02-10 - 9:25 a.m.

I've tried really hard to be positive about the weather, but I have to tell you: I'm sick of winter. I feel like my bones are mildewing and I have had enough. I want to go on a tropical vacation. Really, really badly. My friends are jetting off to the following destinations in the next couple of months: Puerto Vallarta, St. Thomas, Italy, and so on.

It's been suggested that I go to New Orleans for Mardi Gras. This is probably a bad idea, and anyway I can't afford it, but the idea does appeal because:

a.) I could warm up and dry off a little bit, and also

b.) BEADS. I don't have any cheap plastic beads in my life right now! It's really hard to get by without them and this would be the perfect chance to replenish my supply.

What I REALLY need is a boyfriend/sugar daddy/whatever with a timeshare in the Bahamas. Applications?

**

**

So, itzie has a pretty good description of our visit with amishboy so far. (The man is a riddle wrapped inside an enigma wrapped inside a handsome man with a Southern accent.) Plus, it's her birthday! Go wish her a happy one, okay?



<<< - >>>


Design by Soapboxdiner, modified by Red Dirt Girl.
Copyright � 2002-2005.
Here: Latest - Older - Random
There: - Notes - Guestbook - Email - Profile - Red Dirt Girl On Ice
Good Folks
- - 2007-12-14
- - 2007-01-19
gil-MORE - 2006-11-22
things that make you gay - 2006-11-07
scabs unite! - 2006-10-31