<< final note on the weekend >>
2003-02-12 - 3:01 p.m.

Okay, I know this is edging on the really obnoxious, and if you are sick of hearing about the AB phenomenon now is your chance to escape. But I forgot to say that Amishboy comes complete with a a full set of awesome pop culture references. From Spongebob to The Great Space Coaster to the highlights of Don Knotts' career (which were The Apple Dumpling Gang and Private Eyes, obviously) to, er, other, more grown-up things, Amishboy can meet all of your not-quite-Gen X popular culture needs. He's great for parties!

AND: Although his assessment of me is way off, AB is so right about Itzie. I'm so glad that she lives here because I want to hang out with her all the time and learn her wise and wonderful ways.

(Lee keeps walking past my desk saying "Frieeeennd!" A Goonies reference? Not sure.)

<<< - >>>


Design by Soapboxdiner, modified by Red Dirt Girl.
Copyright � 2002-2005.
Here: Latest - Older - Random
There: - Notes - Guestbook - Email - Profile - Red Dirt Girl On Ice
Good Folks
- - 2007-12-14
- - 2007-01-19
gil-MORE - 2006-11-22
things that make you gay - 2006-11-07
scabs unite! - 2006-10-31