<< RDG, Master of the Occult! >>
2003-02-19 - 9:02 a.m.

It has been pointed out to me that while my survey is all about sex (well, sex and Spongebob), my diary has no sex in it whatsoever. There are a couple of reasons for this, namely

a.) my sex life is pretty much nonexistent right now, and

b.) people I know read this. If this were the supersecret diary that I (naively) intended it to be, then I probably wouldn't mind giving out the highlights, if not the play-by-play, but as it is that's really out of the question.

The diary is what it is, though, and I'm happy with it this way. Besides, you're not missing out on much.

**

**

Itzie came over last night for Buffy, and then I did Tarot readings for us both. (You didn't know I was a master of the occult arts, did you? So many hidden talents!) Usually when I do readings, especially for myself, the cards basically say, "You are a jackass who has no idea what she is doing with her life. Try to pull your head out of your ass and do something productive."

But itzie and I both got really positive readings that emphasized how strong and womanly we are, and how we're only getting better. Yay us! Screw astrology: Tarot is the only accurate measure of future success.

<<< - >>>


Design by Soapboxdiner, modified by Red Dirt Girl.
Copyright � 2002-2005.
Here: Latest - Older - Random
There: - Notes - Guestbook - Email - Profile - Red Dirt Girl On Ice
Good Folks
- - 2007-12-14
- - 2007-01-19
gil-MORE - 2006-11-22
things that make you gay - 2006-11-07
scabs unite! - 2006-10-31