<< A little more TLC >>
2003-02-27 - 1:43 p.m.

Okay, I know that I am updating with annoying frequency today but I just have to tell you about the orgasmic television experience I had on my lunch break today. It was a TLC dream. So I was watching A Makeover Story, just like usual, but it turned out that the people being made over were none other than Ty and Amy Wynn, the carpenters of Trading Spaces! Apparently they were asked to present a daytime Emmy or something and so had to get fancy.

Anyway. The best part of the whole thing was that at the end, after they had both been frosted and buffed and curled at the edges, they did a Trading Spaces-esque makeover montage, complete with the Trading Spaces theme music. I found this deeply satisfying in ways I couldn't even begin to explain.

<<< - >>>


Design by Soapboxdiner, modified by Red Dirt Girl.
Copyright � 2002-2005.
Here: Latest - Older - Random
There: - Notes - Guestbook - Email - Profile - Red Dirt Girl On Ice
Good Folks
- - 2007-12-14
- - 2007-01-19
gil-MORE - 2006-11-22
things that make you gay - 2006-11-07
scabs unite! - 2006-10-31