<< babies >>
2003-03-26 - 8:45 a.m.

Here are some action shots from the spring break party. R's friend C took them--well, not this first one actually, which features him behind the meringue:

Yes, that happened. But our party was really all about the love.

There was also a picture of the hostesses, but I look hideous in it and am way too vain to post it here. When did my nose get so big? Jesus.

**

**

Last night was Capitol Hill happy hour at the Canterbury. It was well-attended and pretty fun, but left me kind of tired and hungover again. I can't afford my rock n' roll lifestyle, either physically, financially, or emotionally. I'm ready to retire, or at least take a prolonged sabbatical. You hush, I mean it.

I had dreams about motherhood all night--I just kept popping out all these babies, one after the other, in the most alarming way. And they were all HUNGRY. It was awful.



<<< - >>>


Design by Soapboxdiner, modified by Red Dirt Girl.
Copyright � 2002-2005.
Here: Latest - Older - Random
There: - Notes - Guestbook - Email - Profile - Red Dirt Girl On Ice
Good Folks
- - 2007-12-14
- - 2007-01-19
gil-MORE - 2006-11-22
things that make you gay - 2006-11-07
scabs unite! - 2006-10-31