<< but for now we are young, let us lie in the sun >>
2003-04-25 - 8:41 a.m.

I just finished my Friday double tall latte (I foolishly ordered a tall double latte but the coffee guy kindly corrected me), and I am a happy young lady. This weekend, I know where all the cool kids are going to be hanging out, and the sun shone on me for about 2.5 seconds this morning on my way to work. Also the coffee guy says that he has to work tomorrow, and that whenever he has to work on a Saturday the weather is always beautiful. So I've got that to look forward to.

[I'm sorry I'm so obsessed with the weather right now. I can't help it. It's all I think about. Whenever the sun comes out I feel like I am going to cry.]

I don't know what else to tell you. Enjoy being young and pretty this weekend. Get out there and make some trouble, you gorgeous creature you.

<<< - >>>


Design by Soapboxdiner, modified by Red Dirt Girl.
Copyright � 2002-2005.
Here: Latest - Older - Random
There: - Notes - Guestbook - Email - Profile - Red Dirt Girl On Ice
Good Folks
- - 2007-12-14
- - 2007-01-19
gil-MORE - 2006-11-22
things that make you gay - 2006-11-07
scabs unite! - 2006-10-31