<< the results >>
2004-03-05 - 9:04 a.m.

Wow, really a lot of you took yesterday's quiz. It's a really hard quiz, so if you got any right you should feel good about yourself. I wasn't originally planning on posting it here--if I had been, I would have made it a.) easier, or at least more diary-specific, and b.) less specific with the personal information. Let's not use the town where I went to high school to steal my identity, mmkay? Granted, you might be able to do a better job with it than I'm doing.

By the way, congratulations to B and Kel, who got perfect scores on the quiz. Um, Kel, who the heck are you?

Also, I love that Mrs. Roboto got the question about drunken puking right. That's the stuff real friendships are made of.

<<< - >>>


Design by Soapboxdiner, modified by Red Dirt Girl.
Copyright � 2002-2005.
Here: Latest - Older - Random
There: - Notes - Guestbook - Email - Profile - Red Dirt Girl On Ice
Good Folks
- - 2007-12-14
- - 2007-01-19
gil-MORE - 2006-11-22
things that make you gay - 2006-11-07
scabs unite! - 2006-10-31