<< five questions >>
2003-08-27 - 2:32 p.m.

This is a thing I got from dutch-girl. The rules are at the bottom, if you want to play along at home.

1. If you could change one thing about yourself, what would it be and why?

I�d want to be more compassionate, and less selfish. I�d want to be able to understand people better, and help them more. (Does that count as one thing?)

2. Describe the best, or one of the best, days you've ever had.

This is by far the hardest question on the list. I don�t really think of my life this way--I think of it more in moments, even though I�ve had some great days. The happiest moment I�ve ever had involved me and someone else, sitting on some seriously ugly orange-yellow shag carpet, both of us crying because we finally understood each other.

Later we ate barbeque, if that helps to round out the day for you.

3. If you could only eat five foods for the rest of your life, what would they be?

Pasta w/ vegetables, veggie burritos, fruit salad, ice cream, soup. Maybe the soup should have fish in it. Fish fights cancer.

4. What person, living or dead, do you think has had the greatest influence on your life to date, and why?

My parents.

Is anyone�s answer to this question honestly not �my parents� or "my one parent"? I mean, I could say bell hooks or something, but I think we�d all know it was a crock of shit. They made me what I am. I blame them and thank them.

5. If you were to write your autobiography today, what would the title be, and why?

Welcome to My B-Movie, maybe? That was a joke my friend Annelise and I had in high school, and it still pretty much holds true. Or possibly Bigmouth Strikes Again. Because I know Morrissey is going to want to read my book. Or there's always Hi, I�m the Jackass With Way Too Many Degrees And No Money!. That would sell big.

The Rules are (should you wish to play):

1. Leave a comment in my guestbook, saying you want to be interviewed.

2. I will respond; I'll ask you five questions.

3. You'll update your Web site with my five questions, and your five answers.

4. You'll include this explanation.

5. You'll ask five other people five questions when they want to be interviewed.



<<< - >>>


Design by Soapboxdiner, modified by Red Dirt Girl.
Copyright � 2002-2005.
Here: Latest - Older - Random
There: - Notes - Guestbook - Email - Profile - Red Dirt Girl On Ice
Good Folks
- - 2007-12-14
- - 2007-01-19
gil-MORE - 2006-11-22
things that make you gay - 2006-11-07
scabs unite! - 2006-10-31