<< I need a date to the prom. Would you like to come along? >>
2004-10-28 - 11:41 a.m.

My little Monkey is having a prom party for her birthday. An 80's theme prom, to be exact, and it's going to be a gala affair.

The only thing is, prom is next weekend and I don't have a date. I've been working on the whole Crush Situation, but (due to the strict confines of my system) it's going pretty slowly. I don't think I'm going to make sufficient progress by next week to ask him to prom. I mean, Blaine and Andi had at least gone out on one date before he asked her. (Of course, he later �forgot� about it and she had to wear that hideous pink lacy dress and go to prom with Duckie, so maybe John Hughes films should not be my model here.)


<<< - >>>


Design by Soapboxdiner, modified by Red Dirt Girl.
Copyright � 2002-2005.
Here: Latest - Older - Random
There: - Notes - Guestbook - Email - Profile - Red Dirt Girl On Ice
Good Folks
- - 2007-12-14
- - 2007-01-19
gil-MORE - 2006-11-22
things that make you gay - 2006-11-07
scabs unite! - 2006-10-31