<< baby, it's cold outside >>
2003-11-04 - 9:00 a.m.

Birdgyrl has a good summary of the Halloween festivities, if you're interested. And for everyone embroiled in the controversy: I didn't stuff. I'm fine with my boobs the way they are, and unlike my Dolly costume from last year, I decided that big boobs weren't really integral to the costume.

**

**

It's cold. Okay, it's not REALLY cold--like, if you're from Duluth, this is lovely tropical weather we are having. But for Seattlites, it's cold as shit. My balcony plants have been inside all week, due to repeated freezes. It's as though once it stops raining, the weather suddenly thinks--"Say! We're pretty far north here, did you ever notice that? Seriously, we are on the same latitude as Winnipeg! Let's freeze the shit out of these people!"

**

**

The funny thing about dating, at least for me, is that once I haven't done it for a while, I get worried that I won't remember how, or that like, there's some trick to it that I can't remember. But then you meet the right kind of person and it turns out to be really easy. And that's how it should be.

By the way, I don't want anyone to think I'm dating that guy. He was crazy and horrible. Apparently there has been some confusion.

<<< - >>>


Design by Soapboxdiner, modified by Red Dirt Girl.
Copyright � 2002-2005.
Here: Latest - Older - Random
There: - Notes - Guestbook - Email - Profile - Red Dirt Girl On Ice
Good Folks
- - 2007-12-14
- - 2007-01-19
gil-MORE - 2006-11-22
things that make you gay - 2006-11-07
scabs unite! - 2006-10-31