<< A!N!T!M! >>
2003-07-02 - 8:39 a.m.

Was last night's episode of America's! Next! Top! Model! great or what? When Robin got kicked off instead of Shannon, we all cheered like the home team had won the superbowl. I think there might even have been hugging.

I don't know about you guys, but there's something about Shannon's naivete that makes me think that maybe she never drinks, smokes, or has sex. But that's just me, I guess.

Who do you think is going to take home the big prize? Here is my rundown of the final three:

1. Elyse

Elyse is by far the prettiest, if you ask me, and the most poised. If she doesn't win it will be only because she weighs 3.5 pounds less than the other girls, and the show doesn't want to be seen as asking women to be too skinny.

2. Shannon

Eh. Kind of horsey, too many teeth. Also: too Barbie-blonde. She does nothing for me. I don't think she'll be the big winner.

3. Adrianne

We looove Adrianne. Love. Her. Everything she says is gold, baby, pure gold! I don't think she's as pretty as Elyse (sorry guys), but as she herself points out, she has nicer cha-chas, and so she might win on the strength of those, plus her own special brand of lock-jawed charm.

I really hope Elyse and Adrianne are the final two, but I have a feeling that stupid old horsey Shannon might make the next cut, if only to break up the Elyse-Adrianne team.

<<< - >>>


Design by Soapboxdiner, modified by Red Dirt Girl.
Copyright � 2002-2005.
Here: Latest - Older - Random
There: - Notes - Guestbook - Email - Profile - Red Dirt Girl On Ice
Good Folks
- - 2007-12-14
- - 2007-01-19
gil-MORE - 2006-11-22
things that make you gay - 2006-11-07
scabs unite! - 2006-10-31