<< i wanna be sedated >>
2004-02-27 - 12:26 p.m.

I am the tiredest person who ever tireded. I am beyond grammar, I am crazy with sleep deprivation. I need some serious drugs. Or an off switch. Something.

When I did sleep last night, I had this terrible anxiety dream about the indexing paper I had to turn in this morning, which involved me being in class in pajamas and the teacher telling me that my assigned terms were insufficiently exhaustive. I wish I could sit my subconscious down and explain to it that a 6-page indexing paper is not a big deal. Really. Not. Get some fucking sleep.

But, on the upside of being me, I can choose to go home now, at lunchtime on a Friday, and put off all the crap that I have to do for my boss until some as yet undetermined later. So I'm going to do that. And take a nap (I hope).

And then? La discoteca. I know, but I need it.

<<< - >>>


Design by Soapboxdiner, modified by Red Dirt Girl.
Copyright � 2002-2005.
Here: Latest - Older - Random
There: - Notes - Guestbook - Email - Profile - Red Dirt Girl On Ice
Good Folks
- - 2007-12-14
- - 2007-01-19
gil-MORE - 2006-11-22
things that make you gay - 2006-11-07
scabs unite! - 2006-10-31