<< drunk babies >>
2006-04-02 - 4:47 p.m.

Last week I went to Baltimore to visit Clare's new baby. (And Clare. And her husband. They were also there.)

Here is the little drool monster herself.

And here she is enjoying her first beer.

Mmmm, beer. A lot of people don't seem to know this, but babies are a lot more fun when you get them drunk.

Did you know that you can get a house in Baltimore--a beautiful house, in a decent neighborhood--for $100,000? I'm talking about a house that would be about $600,000 in Ballard. I couldn't get over it. I want a house, goddamnit. Why can't I have one?

I didn't use to be this way, obsessed with real estate and health benefits. I have become boring beyond boring.

**
**

Also, I have a cold. It feels pretty much like the same stupid cold that I finally completely recovered from about a week ago. Thank god it's back, I was almost starting to enjoy life for a minute there.

Okay, I'm being a big fat crybaby, but seriously. I am done with this winter.

<<< - >>>


Design by Soapboxdiner, modified by Red Dirt Girl.
Copyright � 2002-2005.
Here: Latest - Older - Random
There: - Notes - Guestbook - Email - Profile - Red Dirt Girl On Ice
Good Folks
- - 2007-12-14
- - 2007-01-19
gil-MORE - 2006-11-22
things that make you gay - 2006-11-07
scabs unite! - 2006-10-31