<< problems >>
2004-11-01 - 3:30 p.m.

Last night I dreamt that John Kerry was talking to me about his problems. "I'm worried that my feet are going to get wet," he said. "I don't think these shoes are waterproof."

I tried to be sympathetic, but I couldn't help thinking that John Kerry should probably be worrying about other things right now.

**
**

I ended up being a bad brownie for Halloween (although Miss Myra is still going to receive her prize). And by "bad," I mean "extremely intoxicated."

We had a whole troop and everything. wFrom what I can remember, it was a pretty good time. A lot of people asked me for cookies and I was bummed that I hadn't carried through on my original idea of making money off the hipsters through the sale of baked goods. On the other hand, who really wants to carry around a bunch of cookies all night?

<<< - >>>


Design by Soapboxdiner, modified by Red Dirt Girl.
Copyright � 2002-2005.
Here: Latest - Older - Random
There: - Notes - Guestbook - Email - Profile - Red Dirt Girl On Ice
Good Folks
- - 2007-12-14
- - 2007-01-19
gil-MORE - 2006-11-22
things that make you gay - 2006-11-07
scabs unite! - 2006-10-31