<< crazy hugging same sweater >>
2004-02-19 - 4:54 p.m.

You know how you just naturally rotate out your wardrobe? Like you think, okay, I wore that red sweater just last Tuesday, so I won't wear it again today? I have completely lost the ability to do that. I have no memory of what I wore yesterday, or the day before, but I'm suddenly pretty sure I've worn this same sweater every other day for a couple of weeks now. The only way I can be positive I've worn something recently is if it's in the dirty clothes bin, and I don't always wash my sweaters.

What I need is one of those days-of-the-week pillbox things, except really big, to put my clothes in.

Also, I've started compulsively hugging people. Last week, it was a woman in my databases group that I really don't know very well ("Er, sorry Karen, I just felt the need to hold you for a second there"), but there have been other victims. I'm not sure why this is happening. I'm probably famous all over the iSchool as the Crazy-Hugging-Same-Sweater Girl. With purple shoes.

**

**

No updates on the secret belated valentine-giver--it wasn't who I thought it was. The plot thickens.

<<< - >>>


Design by Soapboxdiner, modified by Red Dirt Girl.
Copyright � 2002-2005.
Here: Latest - Older - Random
There: - Notes - Guestbook - Email - Profile - Red Dirt Girl On Ice
Good Folks
- - 2007-12-14
- - 2007-01-19
gil-MORE - 2006-11-22
things that make you gay - 2006-11-07
scabs unite! - 2006-10-31