<< the Jubilee Jumbles Award >>
2006-08-17 - 5:22 p.m.

I'm sorry. I should have said **SPOILER ALERT** before that last entry.

So.

**SPOILER ALERT**

From Tim's blog:

On Kayne's dress:
"Frankly, it looked like it was going to Pattycake's birthday party at Angela's art camp. Oh my. Maybe we should inaugurate a Jubilee Jumbles award?"

On Alison:
"Alison is OUT. This was a tragic outcome. Alison created her entire look out of plain, flat pages of manila paper. How much duller could materials get? But her design was an origami and sculptural masterpiece in my opinion. Foolish me, I thought she could win."

on Vincent:
"Vincent is Vincent and there's no stopping him nor advising him. His look was god-awful in my opinion. And his model could barely walk the runway in his preposterous creation. But I guess Vincent has the last laugh; he's still in. WHY?"

I wish Tim Gunn were my friend.

<<< - >>>


Design by Soapboxdiner, modified by Red Dirt Girl.
Copyright � 2002-2005.
Here: Latest - Older - Random
There: - Notes - Guestbook - Email - Profile - Red Dirt Girl On Ice
Good Folks
- - 2007-12-14
- - 2007-01-19
gil-MORE - 2006-11-22
things that make you gay - 2006-11-07
scabs unite! - 2006-10-31