<< sweet baby Jesus, that is >>
2004-09-21 - 2:53 p.m.

On a more up-to-date note (Vegas pictures are one back, if you're interested in seeing what an enormous dork I really am), I've started back to work this week, and it feels good. It's going to be a really busy year for me, but it's nice to feel like a contributing member of society again.

I've been stressing a lot lately about the fact that I probably won't be able to get a job in Seattle when I graduate, but I'm going to make an effort to stop doing that now. As my friend Erik told me recently, you just have to put the good energy out into the universe, and good things will come back to you.

Do I really believe that? Well, not exactly, but I am actually going on a Just Friends outing tonight with someone I had been Kind Of Seeing, so that just goes to show you that all things are possible with Jesus.

<<< - >>>


Design by Soapboxdiner, modified by Red Dirt Girl.
Copyright � 2002-2005.
Here: Latest - Older - Random
There: - Notes - Guestbook - Email - Profile - Red Dirt Girl On Ice
Good Folks
- - 2007-12-14
- - 2007-01-19
gil-MORE - 2006-11-22
things that make you gay - 2006-11-07
scabs unite! - 2006-10-31