<< ramble ramble >>
2003-05-29 - 1:14 p.m.

I started to write a really mean entry about the IT guy, but I guess I won't. He makes me crazy, but he's such a pathetic, sad sack of a guy that talking badly of him, even to people who have no idea who he is and never will, just seems too mean.

Even so, if he makes one more comment about my skirt, I'm going to pop a cap in his ass.

**

**

I don't have any interesting news about myself, but hey look: Julia's getting divorced again. Whoever could have guessed that marriage would fail?

Actually, I guessed, but that entry seems to be in my other diary, so I can't publicly pat myself on the back the way I would like to. And I think I only gave them 6 months, so technically I'm really not a winner.

**

**

A couple of times lately I've had to struggle not to answer the phones, "Walker Gambini Sandwich and Boombati," which as you may have guessed is not the actual name of the Firm. Pretty much the only job requirement is remembering the actual name of the Firm, and even that is proving to be too much for me.

**

**

How about this weather, fellow Northwesterners? Pretty awesome, no? And the rest of you, you are jealous, yes? Yes you are! Just go ahead and admit it. How many of you are looking out over a blue lake at green hills and snow-capped mountains from your desks right now?

That's what I thought.



<<< - >>>


Design by Soapboxdiner, modified by Red Dirt Girl.
Copyright � 2002-2005.
Here: Latest - Older - Random
There: - Notes - Guestbook - Email - Profile - Red Dirt Girl On Ice
Good Folks
- - 2007-12-14
- - 2007-01-19
gil-MORE - 2006-11-22
things that make you gay - 2006-11-07
scabs unite! - 2006-10-31