<< the kind of person I am >>
2004-10-14 - 11:21 a.m.

Guess what! I�m going to be a bridesmaid again. I have now officially reached the �three times a bridesmaid, never a bride� cutoff, which is handy because now I have something to tell people from home when they ask why I�m still not married. �Well, I could have gotten a man, but I selflessly chose to be a bridesmaid to all my friends instead. That�s just the kind of person I am, I guess.�

Once again, we have a choice of two different dresses. Both would be in sage green (thank god�Yvette was originally talking yellow). This is the one the bride prefers:

I think Clare and I both prefer this one, although it�s hard to tell because on the website you can only see it in this pukey lavender color:

Thoughts?


<<< - >>>


Design by Soapboxdiner, modified by Red Dirt Girl.
Copyright � 2002-2005.
Here: Latest - Older - Random
There: - Notes - Guestbook - Email - Profile - Red Dirt Girl On Ice
Good Folks
- - 2007-12-14
- - 2007-01-19
gil-MORE - 2006-11-22
things that make you gay - 2006-11-07
scabs unite! - 2006-10-31