<< my prayer >>
2005-07-12 - 8:26 a.m.

All I do is paint and apply for jobs. Currently I'm covered pretty much head to toe in the deep blue-green color we are using for the kitchen cabinets and trim--showering hardly even seems worth it anymore. Not only did the landlord paint every single surface in our house the color of silly putty, he took the extra step of using a semi-gloss paint, which makes it much more of a pain in the ass to paint over. Even the ceiling. And the tile in the bathroom. Who does that?

In other news, did you seen Janice on the first episode of the new Surreal Life? Holy smokes, I knew she was nuts, but not that nuts. What is she on?

Also, I really hope Karl Rove goes to jail. Please Jesus, just give me this one thing.

<<< - >>>


Design by Soapboxdiner, modified by Red Dirt Girl.
Copyright � 2002-2005.
Here: Latest - Older - Random
There: - Notes - Guestbook - Email - Profile - Red Dirt Girl On Ice
Good Folks
- - 2007-12-14
- - 2007-01-19
gil-MORE - 2006-11-22
things that make you gay - 2006-11-07
scabs unite! - 2006-10-31