<< need. jon. >>
2004-10-15 - 1:22 p.m.

My friend Clare met Jon Stewart today! She just sent this email about it:

OH MY GOD. He is SO CUTE and nice!

I went with my department from work (5 of us) and we got there really early, were in the beginning of the line that went for a few blocks outside the bookstore. When we got up to him and the co-author/editor Ben Karlin, I asked if we could get a picture with all of us and Jon said, "Only if we do a pyramid."

Plus, when I was about to take one of my boss, Sandy, he jumped up and leaned in. SO CUTE. The book is great. Super funny. I had hours to read it this morning while we waited in line.

He's not as short as everyone says.

God. Jealous isn't even the word.


<<< - >>>


Design by Soapboxdiner, modified by Red Dirt Girl.
Copyright � 2002-2005.
Here: Latest - Older - Random
There: - Notes - Guestbook - Email - Profile - Red Dirt Girl On Ice
Good Folks
- - 2007-12-14
- - 2007-01-19
gil-MORE - 2006-11-22
things that make you gay - 2006-11-07
scabs unite! - 2006-10-31