<< pants >>
2004-06-18 - 1:09 p.m.

My new favorite term of endearment is to put the word "pants" after everything. For example, I call the cat "Kitty-pants" sometimes. Other favorites, for friends and pets alike, include "cutiepants," "sillypants," and "dorkpants." I don't know why. There's just something entertaining about the word "pants."

**

**

I have $2.78 in my checking account right now (no exagerration), and pay day is really not very soon. Life sucks without financial aid.

My plan is to try to see Summer of Poverty '04 as a kind of adventure. For example, I want to find out the answers to questions like, How many different ways can you cook a packet of Ramen noodles? Do you really have to wash underwear EVERY time you wear it? (I have sources who say no.) How many guys will buy me free drinks at the bars if I make out with them?

I feel kind of old to be this poor. I really am going to try to have a good attitude about it, but if I'm forced to turn to prostitution by late July I'm sure you'll understand.



<<< - >>>


Design by Soapboxdiner, modified by Red Dirt Girl.
Copyright � 2002-2005.
Here: Latest - Older - Random
There: - Notes - Guestbook - Email - Profile - Red Dirt Girl On Ice
Good Folks
- - 2007-12-14
- - 2007-01-19
gil-MORE - 2006-11-22
things that make you gay - 2006-11-07
scabs unite! - 2006-10-31