<< unable to be an outerspace unicorn >>
2005-06-07 - 11:29 a.m.

Although you wouldn't know it from reading my recent journal entries, I do have a life outside the library. For instance, I went to a Mariner's game last weekend. Monkeybar and Mr. Monkeybar have season tickets, so they treated us, and it turned out to probably be the most exciting game of the year, with the M's coming from behind in the bottom of the 8th to win.

Also, I have a very funny boyfriend. Although I don't usually do this, because somehow it seems kind of tacky, I will share with you this bit from an email sent this morning:

I wish I had some sort of novelty coffee mug that would let everyone know that I am no good before my first cup. Maybe it could have a cartoon bear and make some sort of joke about being a real bear without my coffee. Or maybe it could have an outerspace unicorn and could say something like, "I am unable to be an outerspace unicorn before my first cup of coffee so please take that into consideration at this point in the morning."


<<< - >>>


Design by Soapboxdiner, modified by Red Dirt Girl.
Copyright � 2002-2005.
Here: Latest - Older - Random
There: - Notes - Guestbook - Email - Profile - Red Dirt Girl On Ice
Good Folks
- - 2007-12-14
- - 2007-01-19
gil-MORE - 2006-11-22
things that make you gay - 2006-11-07
scabs unite! - 2006-10-31