<< so now that's all settled >>
2003-06-12 - 9:31 a.m.

Look, my life is all planned out now!

I will live in a House.
I will drive a fushia Lincoln Towncar.
I will marry Bryan Wahl* and have 3 kids.
I will be a Spokeswoman for The Salad Blaster in Tuscany.

I am totally going to break the Tuscan Salad Blaster market wide open!!

Thanks for pointing me to the M.A.S.H., Myra-Lee.

*Random guy from high school who is now a successful attorey in Birmingham. I threw him into the mix because I just heard today that he got divorced from that horrible bitch, Lucy What's-Her-Name. The last time I saw him, which was a couple of years ago at a bar in our hometown over one Christmas, I drunkenly told him not to marry her.

Inappropriate, but accurate, as it turns out.

<<< - >>>


Design by Soapboxdiner, modified by Red Dirt Girl.
Copyright � 2002-2005.
Here: Latest - Older - Random
There: - Notes - Guestbook - Email - Profile - Red Dirt Girl On Ice
Good Folks
- - 2007-12-14
- - 2007-01-19
gil-MORE - 2006-11-22
things that make you gay - 2006-11-07
scabs unite! - 2006-10-31