<< not the crazy penis mix >>
2003-06-04 - 8:56 a.m.

John in the Morning played my theme song during my commute to work today, which in case you care can be listened to here. (Not the Crazy Penis Mix, I'm not really sure what's going on there.) You might have seen me on the on ramp to the 520 bridge at about ten after eight. I was the redhead throwing down in her little silver car.

I've been working on a theory lately that I would be able tell what the weather is like here without even looking outside, just by listening to John's morning show; I swear he plays happier music on beautiful days like this one. When it rains, he runs to industrial-sounding stuff. Or woeful guitar-strumming.

I have to say, it's a sin and a shame to be sitting here talking to you guys electronically on a day like this. Let's all go hiking instead, okay? Or kayaking! Even better. Some Seattlites are complaining that it's getting too hot, but I can promise you that you will hear no such complaints from me. Highs in the 80's, you say? Bring it on.

Top Model Recap

So, how about that Adrianne---is she a stoner or what? When she got all freaky sick at the end we were guessing that it was withdrawals. They claimed that it was food poisoning, but I wouldn't be surprised if a scandal broke that the doctors had just handed her some methadone and sent her on her way.

Honestly, except for Elyse The Testy Shin-Dating Atheist, the model wannabes don't seem any prettier to me than your average gaggle of Bachelor contestants or whatever. I guess they're taller, though. I learned from the website that apparently most of them found out about the Top Model gig from ads that ran during Elimidate. Classy.

Thanks so much for coming over, you guys. There's no one I'd rather talk trash about models with than you.

<<< - >>>


Design by Soapboxdiner, modified by Red Dirt Girl.
Copyright � 2002-2005.
Here: Latest - Older - Random
There: - Notes - Guestbook - Email - Profile - Red Dirt Girl On Ice
Good Folks
- - 2007-12-14
- - 2007-01-19
gil-MORE - 2006-11-22
things that make you gay - 2006-11-07
scabs unite! - 2006-10-31