<< i'm like a drama magnet from hell >>
2004-07-14 - 1:28 p.m.

So I have these two friends from college, let�s call them, oh, James and Christina. They dated, and James cheated on Christina. Bad scene, much crying.

Flash forward six years. James calls me out of the blue and asks me to be his date for a wedding here in WA�in Wenachee or somewhere equally obscure--this August. I say yes because I have nothing else going on and he promises me free food. Then Christina calls, also after a several-year silence, and says she wants to come visit. Yay, great. Then she calls again last night and said she wants to visit that same weekend. In fact, she wants to fly in the day of the wedding. Our other friend, who is also coming to visit, has already bought a plane ticket for that day.

Seriously, what are the odds? Danny pointed out, unhelpfully but accurately, that these things only happen to me.



<<< - >>>


Design by Soapboxdiner, modified by Red Dirt Girl.
Copyright � 2002-2005.
Here: Latest - Older - Random
There: - Notes - Guestbook - Email - Profile - Red Dirt Girl On Ice
Good Folks
- - 2007-12-14
- - 2007-01-19
gil-MORE - 2006-11-22
things that make you gay - 2006-11-07
scabs unite! - 2006-10-31